Skip to content

The Hawley FFA Looks Back on a Great Year and Towards Another Exciting Summer

Hawley FFA 2019-2020 newly installed officers. Front row: (left to right) Jeremy Fenske, Sam Helgeson, Beth Goodhart, And Mari Hanna. Back row: Levi Mickleson, Nick Palmer, Owen Aakre, Isaiah Specht, Darin Kroshus, Wyatt Dunham. (Not pictured Jacob Hegna)

Leave a Comment