Skip to content

Miss Hawley and Little Miss Hawley are named for 2018

The 2018 Miss Hawley Court, front row, left to right: First Princess Lucy McIntyre, Little Miss Hawley Bella Jorgenson and Second Princess Abryanna Boit. Back row: First runner-up Bailey Halland, Miss Hawley Whitney Isaacson and Second runner-up Riley Larson-Adams.


Check out the Herald for many more pics of the awesome pageant.

Leave a Comment